Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wasim Khan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wasim Khan

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Isabel Garcia

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client with State Farms and Wasim Khan for about 10 years now. Guadalupe has always been a great help. She's always willing to go above and beyond for her clients."

Joanna D

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupita Z. Always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions. Knowledgeable and friendly."

Ayda Garcia

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guadalupe has always been so helpful and that's why I have my golf cart, cars, life insurance and just recently added my home to the insurance. I always get quick responses and she is always so friendly and professional."

Yolanda Bazan

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Alexandra for your excellent service (Original) Gracias Alexandra por tu servicio excelente"

Monica Bravo Mendez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words cannot express how grateful my family and I are with Wasim Khan and his extremely professional staff. I have been insured with them for close to a decade and throughout the years I have referred other family members and friends. The main reason I have remained with them has been because of their customer service. In a moment of need when you they them available THEY ALWAYS ARE!! Guadalupe Zambrano (Lupita) is the best!! She is very knowledgeable , accessible, and professional! She's always a phone call away! You will not regret letting her handle your policies!! Thank You Wasim Khan for hiring the best staff!!"

Sebastian Morales

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been one of the best insurance agencies i have ever dealt with. Everyone took good care of me, we’re professionals, and always on top of things. Alexandra specially made sure my experience was above and beyond. Will highly recommend this place to other."

Teresa Lopez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexandra the best agent"

Karina Mejia

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful staff! They have gone above and beyond to help my family with any insurance questions."

Brian Ruiz

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, the office is staffed with extremely helpful and kind people. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for these services."

Louann Nadrchal

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

linda garcia

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff. Helped me out with everything I needed. Very responsible and handled everything accordingly!"

Sean Bean

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was recommended to come here, Very kind and helpful staff. Quotes were amazing, saved tons coming here compared to competitors."

Usman Naviwala

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and Trustworthy. I recommend him to all my family and friends"

Nour

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and caring staff! Highly recommend!"

noor khan

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent office & amazing customer service!! The staff was so nice & took very good care of me."

Liz Carr Ganshirt

October 25, 2020

2  out of  5
"Nice staff but overpriced. And rate increased after only 6 months of coverage and no claims. Also, no birthday cards needed! Pretty sure that overhead gets passed on to me..."

Jeffrey Edwards

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy!!! Honest and Trustworthy."

Chassitte Cobb

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is the best!"

Amir Khan

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"They definitely put customers 1st, been with them for years switching to them was one of the best decisions, Alexandera you are a gem. Thank you wasim & team"

maaz

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional office. I'm extremely happy with the way they handled my claim. Wasim will be my agent for life!"