Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Moe Ritchie

Moe Ritchie

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Ritchie
"I want to thank Lisa Pointkowski from Wasim Khan's office. She was incredibly patient, very personable and resourceful. I wish everyone that answered phones were as kind as she was."
Profile photo of Yb Slime

Yb Slime

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yb Slime
"I think 0 is good for this agency I bin customer for years I never have any problems guadalupe was so professional I miss her now you have Lisa piontkowski she is very rude if I don't get the help I need I'm going to go somewhere else to spend my money"
Profile photo of saj vohra

saj vohra

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by saj vohra
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jaime Alfredo Morales Ruiz

Jaime Alfredo Morales Ruiz

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Alfredo Morales Ruiz
"I am a customer of Wasim Khan’s office for a very long time and all I can say is that all the team members are very professional, polite and kind and have always provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of vanessa salcedo

vanessa salcedo

April 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by vanessa salcedo
"I wish 0 stars was an option. Customer since 2016, 0 accidents. Everything is fine for them while you make payments, but the minute you need something you are on your own and out of luck. Apparently FULL COVERAGE does not have rental coverage even if you specifically ask for it. Do not trust the agents to do things right because I was told I should have verified instead of trusting they would make my policy the way I asked. Your word is worth nothing over the word of the agents "that do things right 100% of the time with no mistakes". Lisa Piontkowski beyond rude and apparently has the ability to know 100% what was said in a conversation that was not even with her because she guaranteed me that the agent that did not add what I specifically asked for in my policy did nothing wrong. Mr. Wasim Khan, well customers are NOT important to him at all (only payments hold importance); he cannot even grace you with a callback or response. Save your money and avoid the stress of dealing with this company! *Edit to add that Guadalupe was the only honest person there and she is now gone."
Profile photo of Isabel Garcia Mobley

Isabel Garcia Mobley

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Garcia Mobley
"I've been a client with State Farms and Wasim Khan for about 10 years now. Guadalupe has always been a great help. She's always willing to go above and beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Joanna D

Joanna D

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna D
"Lupita Z. Always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions. Knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Ayda Rivera

Ayda Rivera

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayda Rivera
"Guadalupe has always been so helpful and that's why I have my golf cart, cars, life insurance and just recently added my home to the insurance. I always get quick responses and she is always so friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Yolanda Bazan

Yolanda Bazan

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Bazan
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Alexandra for your excellent service (Original) Gracias Alexandra por tu servicio excelente"
Profile photo of Monica Bravo Mendez

Monica Bravo Mendez

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Bravo Mendez
"Words cannot express how grateful my family and I are with Wasim Khan and his extremely professional staff. I have been insured with them for close to a decade and throughout the years I have referred other family members and friends. The main reason I have remained with them has been because of their customer service. In a moment of need when you they them available THEY ALWAYS ARE!! Guadalupe Zambrano (Lupita) is the best!! She is very knowledgeable , accessible, and professional! She's always a phone call away! You will not regret letting her handle your policies!! Thank You Wasim Khan for hiring the best staff!!"
Profile photo of SMB

SMB

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SMB
"This agency has been one of the best insurance agencies i have ever dealt with. Everyone took good care of me, we’re professionals, and always on top of things. Alexandra specially made sure my experience was above and beyond. Will highly recommend this place to other."
Profile photo of Teresa Lopez

Teresa Lopez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Lopez
"Alexandra the best agent"
Profile photo of Karina Mejia

Karina Mejia

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Mejia
"Very professional and helpful staff! They have gone above and beyond to help my family with any insurance questions."
Profile photo of Brian Ruiz

Brian Ruiz

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ruiz
"Great experience, the office is staffed with extremely helpful and kind people. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for these services."
Profile photo of Louann Nadrchal

Louann Nadrchal

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Louann Nadrchal
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of linda garcia

linda garcia

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by linda garcia
"Very nice staff. Helped me out with everything I needed. Very responsible and handled everything accordingly!"
Profile photo of Sean Bean

Sean Bean

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Bean
"Was recommended to come here, Very kind and helpful staff. Quotes were amazing, saved tons coming here compared to competitors."
Profile photo of Usman Naviwala

Usman Naviwala

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Usman Naviwala
"Very professional and Trustworthy. I recommend him to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Nour

Nour

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nour
"Nice and caring staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of noor khan

noor khan

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by noor khan
"Excellent office & amazing customer service!! The staff was so nice & took very good care of me."
Profile photo of Liz Carr Ganshirt

Liz Carr Ganshirt

October 25, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Liz Carr Ganshirt
"Nice staff but overpriced. And rate increased after only 6 months of coverage and no claims. Also, no birthday cards needed! Pretty sure that overhead gets passed on to me..."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Edwards

Jeffrey Edwards

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Edwards
"Great guy!!! Honest and Trustworthy."
Profile photo of Chassitte Cobb

Chassitte Cobb

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chassitte Cobb
"Customer service is the best!"
Profile photo of Amir Khan

Amir Khan

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Khan
"They definitely put customers 1st, been with them for years switching to them was one of the best decisions, Alexandera you are a gem. Thank you wasim & team"
Profile photo of maaz

maaz

May 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by maaz
"Very friendly and professional office. I'm extremely happy with the way they handled my claim. Wasim will be my agent for life!"